March 5, 2010

  • From October 31, 2009

    had the most thorough security check in my life. metal detector went off when i went through so i required the detailed check.the JAL lady asked 'touch ok?' with a big smile (how can u say no to that).then frisked me for 5 min repeatedly with the metal detector wand at every possible angle. then asked showing her hands 'touch ok?' then frisked me with her hands at every possible angle ...more like groped me at every angle...wait theres more. then...she showed her hands and said in Japanese 'irete mo ii?' (is it ok to enter?) then went into my pants and had a little vacation there. i hope the folks in line had a good show.
    at least we know im not carrying weapons of mass destruction down my pants.

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *